2013: Johnson wins record fourth All-Star Race

Jimmie Johnson led the final 10 laps of the 2013 NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race to become ranked first among drivers all-time with four victories in the exhibition event. With the victory, Johnson edged previous three-time winners Jeff Gordon and Hall of Famer Dale Earnhardt Sr. Johnson, victorious in the 2012 event, also became just the second driver all-time to claim the race in back-to-back seasons.

Related Content

Photos 1/5