No. 230: Dale Earnhardt Jr. at Martinsville

Dale Earnhardt Jr. took home the win at Martinsville Speedway during the 2014 Chase for the NASCAR Sprint Cup, with teammate Jeff Gordon right behind him in second.

  • Date October 26, 2014
  • Team 88
  • Driver Dale Earnhardt Jr.
  • Crew Chief Steve Letarte
  • Paint Scheme National Guard
  • Track Martinsville

Photos 1/6